Blueberry Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)

Learn. Shop. Get cannabis.

Where are you from?

Which part of Canada?

By accessing this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

We use cookies for certain features and to improve your experience. See our Cookie Policy and

Privacy Policy to learn more

Leafly

Shop legal, local weed.

Open

advertise on Leafly

4.3(2426)

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Blueberry.

write a review

Blueberry strain effects

Reported by 2426 real people like you

Feelings

Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed

Blueberry strain flavors

Loading...Blueberry
Loading...Berry
Loading...Sweet

Blueberry strain helps with

  • Stress

    39% of people say it helps with

    Stress

  • Pain

    31% of people say it helps with

    Pain

  • Anxiety

    30% of people say it helps with

    Anxiety

Blueberry reviews

4.3(2426)

write a review

Sort by

Most Helpful

September 18, 2016

f........r

Euphoric

Relaxed

Sleepy

Dry eyes

vaped some of this right before I decided to give myself an at-home spa night. I was feeling very relaxed after my bath and putting lotion on my face and rubbing it in felt incredible. I had my eyes closed and I was imagining that I was about 18 years old. I felt so young and beautiful. Then I opened my eyes and I looked like a female Jim Breuer. it was scary and kind of ruined the high. I kept trying to make my eyes more open so I would look better but I couldn't. I just went to bed

March 26, 2015

s........s

Creative

Relaxed

Tingly

I feel like I'm wearing a hat. But I'm definitely not wearing a hat.

September 29, 2015

U........9

Aroused

Creative

Energetic

Euphoric

Bubbles of fruit carry me towards the heaven where I shall finally meet THC Jesus. If you are reading this you have been blessed by him, puff puff pass it on

June 7, 2013

A........s

Euphoric

Sleepy

Please be careful with this strain! Let me start by saying I grew this myself from seed 100% organically, so I know it's not laced or weird or mysterious in any way. Now listen up - this is a very potent strain man! We are experienced smokers and if we smoke too much Blueberry we all get crazy dizzy to the point of being sick (vomiting, weak, shakes, sweats) and passing out! It's a little scary. If you do not respect how chronic this strain is, it can make you feel really bad and sick, like drinking too much alcohol. That said, it's a very good strain if you use it responsibly. Moderation is key. You can get really, really high off Blueberry in a really good way. But, it has a dizzy negative that can spiral out of control if you take too much, and that can result in you passed out by a toilet somewhere and no one wants that. So please take it easy with this super potent strain until you know how much you can handle. We learned the hard way last night! Might just be this plant I grew but, just a word of warning man. Peace and stay safe.

February 18, 2015

a........l

Euphoric

Focused

Giggly

Happy

Absolutely in LOVE with Blueberry. My old summer fling had this stuff and I remember our day spent at a lake was out-of-this-world. I decided to try it out again when I found a new dispensary which carried it.I tell you, if you have social anxiety or any kind of anxiety, this stuff just MELTS it away. I went to a local gig and the venue is sort of a trigger for my anxious feelings. When I tried this before I went in, the thoughts of what people were thinking of me were almost non-existent. I was able to fully RELAX for once, and not care about what people thought or if I was "impressing" people the "right" way. You feel like a regular person in the best possible way, like you are one of many awesome people in the crowd.AH, cannot praise enough. I love this stuff. Great overall high, you feel happy, and super ~chill~ and it will help you sleep like a baby at the right time when the nights over.

June 21, 2015

N........c

Euphoric

Happy

Hungry

Relaxed

Great strain very euphoric, and relaxing but still uplifting, after a few hours it can deffinetly lend itself to a good night's sleep. Great for evenings when you have time to relax. Great flavor and smell. Pretty much all around a great strain.

September 25, 2015

C........y

Relaxed

Sleepy

I felt like a warm blueberry muffin after I vaped this...

January 4, 2015

t........l

Euphoric

Focused

Relaxed

The only thing that tops the magnificent blueberry smell are the feelings of relaxation, calm, and focus. It feels like a Sativa in many ways except that this can also ease me to sleep if that's what I'm after. Nothing beats some sticky blueberry. The blueberry smell and taste are awesome!

Photos of Blueberry

Show all

  • Show all

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Blueberry

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in

Blueberry Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Manual Maggio

Last Updated:

Views: 6238

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (49 voted)

Reviews: 80% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Manual Maggio

Birthday: 1998-01-20

Address: 359 Kelvin Stream, Lake Eldonview, MT 33517-1242

Phone: +577037762465

Job: Product Hospitality Supervisor

Hobby: Gardening, Web surfing, Video gaming, Amateur radio, Flag Football, Reading, Table tennis

Introduction: My name is Manual Maggio, I am a thankful, tender, adventurous, delightful, fantastic, proud, graceful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.