Blueberry | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Blueberry | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Blueberry Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

Love this strain. You can't go wrong with any type of blue strain, it's the tit*!!!!!

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Calming, Hungry, RelaxingHelp Me With: Stress

ladonin

9 reviews - Posted April 21, 2024, 2:57 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

One of my favourite night time strains, rarely come across it in the UK as crossbreeding is at an all time lately. Great for pain, sleep and relaxation.

Consumption Method: BluntsEffects I Feel: Body High, SleepyHelp Me With: Chronic Pain, Crohn's Disease

AfricanWarlock

10 reviews - Posted Aug. 1, 2023, 12:57 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

yeh honestly hate this strain not euphoric or happy at all just feel stupid and and sedated but in a very boring way it tastes really goood and the buds look amazing but the high just just soooo weak and boring to me maybe for a beginner this would be good

WENGA

6 reviews - Posted May 11, 2023, 11:21 p.m.

DJ Shorts The Original Bluberry was created from Blue Thai. If there isn't any Blue Hues to the Green than you didn't get the real deal. Very Blueberry but more Sweet than berry in both Smell and Flavor. Médium Quality my best guess is around 12% THC distinctively milder than Arcata Trainwreck tested at 14.9% THC. Blueberry definitely puts you in a better mood that increases with every puff and after smoking immediately for about the next half hour after finishing smoking. Definitely a strain that will give you the munchies.

Posted March 8, 2023, 9:36 a.m.

Deep relaxing strain with spice, vanilla and berry flavors.

jh773

22 reviews - Posted Nov. 16, 2022, 1:46 p.m.

The perfect strain for having pain and soul relief and healing, any time of day. Blueberry has been around for over 40 years, and should be considered a Landrace and one of the greatest strains of all time. I was so young when I first tried Blueberry in the 80's working for a grower in Occidental. It was the age of discovery for Indica strains. It was magic then and is the same today with stable genetics. DJ Short was a legend in the NorCal Guerilla growing world. He created unique Indica phenomes with Sativa genes at 25% to make the extra dense growth and add height. Imagine 15' Cannabis trees with the strong scent of not just Blueberry, but Banana and Orange.Then as now, the perfect balance of Peaceful Bliss, uplifting thoughts, and a body high that is like meditation, I am so happy this strain lives on!!

Leewagoner

51 reviews - Posted Sept. 3, 2022, 11:28 a.m.

Blueberry has to be in the Cannabis Hall of Fame by now! If you get the original you will understand why so many people absolutely love it. It can be pretty rare, but not impossible to find although you might have to grow your own to get the real deal. Smells exactly like blueberry gumballs and tastes similar although I've had phenos that taste more like blueberry fruit/syrup. Super frosty short Indica plants and the high is great. 👍 Definitely one of the best smelling and one of my favorite strains of all time. #legendary

StevenBlissman - Posted Aug. 24, 2022, 12:56 a.m.

For anyone who enjoys sampling cannabis and experiencing different flavors, you must try blueberry at some point in time. It's an old classic that has a unique taste and smell. It's beloved for a reason. The high is generally moderate in my experience but entirely pleasant. If you come across a good cut of blueberry, you will always remember it fondly.

The_Smile - Posted Aug. 21, 2022, 3:19 a.m.

Takes all the pain away as you float away literally 😂😂🔥 buy this if you ever see it available fr 💯

emerson.slater2 - Posted July 18, 2022, 4:44 p.m.

A very special strain! This has got to be just about the most relaxing Indica buzz there is. Absolutely crushes anxiety and doesn't induce that edgy psychedelic feeling I get from most other strains. That could be the very reason some rate it lower, but for me its a big plus.

tazer4

4 reviews - Posted June 30, 2022, 9:26 a.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Blueberry | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Blueberry | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Aracelis Kilback

Last Updated:

Views: 6228

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (44 voted)

Reviews: 91% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Aracelis Kilback

Birthday: 1994-11-22

Address: Apt. 895 30151 Green Plain, Lake Mariela, RI 98141

Phone: +5992291857476

Job: Legal Officer

Hobby: LARPing, role-playing games, Slacklining, Reading, Inline skating, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, Dance

Introduction: My name is Aracelis Kilback, I am a nice, gentle, agreeable, joyous, attractive, combative, gifted person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.